CQ20B Power On!

Forums Forums CQ Forums CQ troubleshooting CQ20B Power On!

Tagged: 

This topic contains 4 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of mfusa mfusa 2 weeks ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of alvaroguitarplayer
    alvaroguitarplayer
    Participant

Hello
    I see an option on CQMIX to power off mixer, but what if I need to power on again, do I need to disconnect and connect power cable again?

Profile photo of mfusa
    mfusa
    Participant

Yes or use a power strip with switch to do the same.

Profile photo of BEGRAFX
    BEGRAFX
    Participant

My church just bought a CQ-20B, and I’m still learning all the particulars of it. It will basically sit for 6 out of 7 days; but having to unplug/replug the power cord suggests to me that A&H doesn’t consider that “the way to go”. Should I just leave it run, or should I power it off from the app, and then unplug it each time, or what is “best practice” with this mixer?

Profile photo of CJ
    CJ
    Participant