When saving a show, offer an option to make it the current show

Forums Forums dLive Forums dLive feature suggestions When saving a show, offer an option to make it the current show

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Profile photo of Jay Jay 1 year, 11 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #83672
    Profile photo of Jay
    Jay
    Participant

    It isn’t uncommon to save an initial show file built before tech starts and save a new one each day of tech, building on scenes and other channel settings.

    Today, if you load the initial show file on the first day, and save a new one each day, the dLive still shows the “current show file” as your initial file.

    Please off an option on the “Save Complete” screen to make this show file the current show file.

    While you’re at it, you could also indicate in the list of saved shows which file is the current loaded file.

    Jay

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.