"Show Overwrite/Delete" doesn´t show name

Forums Forums dLive Forums dLive feature suggestions "Show Overwrite/Delete" doesn´t show name

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Profile photo of UIrich UIrich 3 years, 10 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #66593
    Profile photo of UIrich
    UIrich
    Participant

    Hi,
    when you recall a Show, the confirmation window has the name of the Show in it:

    Recall
    “XYZ”

    When you overwrite or delete a Show, the confirmation window does NOT show the name of the selected show.

    I know that the selected Show is still highlighted in the background, but in my opinion there´s the risk of selecting the wrong Show without recognizing it.

    Could you change that please?

    Ulrich

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.