Data saving

Forums Forums SQ Forums SQ general discussions Data saving

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of Alex A&H Alex A&H 2 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #83200
    Profile photo of AndyC
    AndyC
    Participant

    Will it delete my Library saves of if initialize my SQ6. if yes, is there is a way to save my library

    #83221
    Profile photo of Alex A&H
    Alex A&H
    Keymaster

    Hi AndyC,

    All library files are stored in the show file, which can be saved to a USB drive. However, if you are resetting the mix settings, your library files will not be erased.

    You will only lose these settings if you hard reset the console to factory settings, or if you load a new show file onto the console.

    Thanks! Alex

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.