2787

#34424
Profile photo of Chris93
Chris93
Participant

This may be the same as what jcarter just said, but because the scenes are stored in the show you will want to overwrite your show file to update the scene memories within it.

If you recall a show file which has the scenes “intro” “band 1” “band 2” and then add a “band 3” and don’t overwrite the show file with the new version, “band 3” will be gone next time you recall it.

Chris