2262

#32095
Profile photo of Nicola A&H
Nicola A&H
Keymaster

quote:


Originally posted by PeterM

Is there a link anywhere that explains what some of these new features do other than the release notes.


On November 20, we’ll offer an interactive webinar on V1.9.

There will be two sessions to suit different time zones:

Session 1: 10:00 GMT/London, 11:00 Amsterdam/Paris/Rome, 17:00 Bangkok, 19:00 Tokyo, 21:00 Sydney.
Sign up for this session here: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/879160158

Session 2: 16:00 GMT/London, 17:00 Amsterdam/Paris/Rome, 08:00 US/Pacific, 10:00 US/Central, 11:00 US/Eastern
Sign up for this session here: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/274775350

Nicola
A&H