2099

#31091

I had a little run in with a lack of scene saving confirmation this weekend. I figured it out.

If I save a scene to a show I need to save the show also or I will lose the scene when I recall a different show.

WHAT WE REALLY NEED IS….either an auto save of a show whenever we change we recall a different show or at least give us a prompt to choose whether to save the show or not before it will recall the new one.

Currently it just tells us that all of the data will be over written. I would much rather have an auto save. When changing shows we aren’t concerned about the extra couple seconds that it will take to save the show.