2099

#31089
Profile photo of SteffenR
SteffenR
Participant

quote:


Originally posted by gilles

that would be a great security to get a confirmation before overwriting or saving a new scene . the scene manager is not clear. i’ve lost some scenes or overwrited accidentally while saving due to an unclear saving system.
After saving one scene or more, if we don’t save the show and an electrical shutdown comes, we lose these scenes, it’s boring to store the show after each new scene


After restart there should load your last setting. This should contain your last saved scenes as well.

SRV-AVB
R-72, iDR-16, xDR-16, Dante