2117

#31072
Profile photo of Stealth
Stealth
Moderator

Hi Rorikx

Templates are Shows. All scene information is stored within a show file. If you change show then all the current scenes will be overidden by the scenes stored in the new show you recall.

You should always save your current show before recalling another so you do not loose any settings you may have changed since last saving.

I hope that helps / makes sense

Regards
Sam A&H