1520

#29023
Profile photo of ddff_lv
ddff_lv
Participant

Following the launch of the M-Waves option module for the iLive digital mixing system at Plasa, Allen & Heath and Waves are offering an interactive online webinar.

Aimed at engineers, rental companies, audio consultants and contractors, the event will provide information and understanding about the card and the SoundGrid technology. The sessions will start with an overview of the iLive product range, followed by a detailed discussion on installing the module and configuring Waves software. Also covered will be how SoundGrid can help with multitrack audio recording and playback during virtual soundcheck applications.

Hosted by Allen & Heath, two sessions are offered to suit your time zone. Experts from both Allen & Heath and Waves will be on hand to answer your questions.

Webinar Title: Waves plug-in processing, recording and playback with an iLive system

Date: Thursday, December 1, 2011

First session: 09:00 GMT/London, 10:00 Amsterdam/Paris/Rome, 16:00 Bangkok, 18:00 Tokyo, 20:00 Sydney

To reserve your webinar seat in this session click here

Second session: 17:00 GMT/London, 18:00 Amsterdam/Paris/Rome, 09:00 US/Pacific, 11:00 US/Central, 12:00 US/Eastern

To reserve your webinar seat in this session click here

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

Webinar System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer