3

#27882
Profile photo of kentlowt
kentlowt
Participant

I would like for the software editor to be able to select to use a common area for user data so we don’t have to search around for the user files and move them to the next versions directory. A checkbox during the install procedure would be great. When an uninstall is done of a pre existing version it should ask whether or not to delete user data with default to no and it should ask if you want the common user data deleted as well with default to no.

112T/IDR48/IDR16